Tom Green 4-H County Council

Tom Green 4-H County Council

Please join us for our December County Council & Adult Leaders meeting, we have lots of fun activities planned!!

Date: December 11th | 5:30 PM – 8:00 PM

Program: Christmas Party

Join us for a brief council meeting and a bunch of fun Christmas related activities!

Cost to Participate: FREE

If you plan on participating  please sign up below by December 1st.  Entries after December 1st till day of the event will have a $10.00 late fee attached (per 4-H member).  HOWEVER, if you bring an item to donate to our community serv ice project the fee is waived! 


If you register for this event then DO NOT show up to the event without letting Hayley know a $10.00 no-show fee will be charged.

Comments are closed.